Contact Us 2019

International Media – Unilateral Services:

 

Bermuda Broadcasting can provide a range of unilateral broadcast services upon request for Broadcasters around the world.

IMG_2845

Bermuda Broadcasting can provide:

 

  • On-the-ground coordination services;
  • Camera crews, production and editing services;
  • Experienced journalists for live hits;
  • Live or pre-recorded interviews;
  • A range of broadcast equipment;
  • Transmission and uplink facilities;
  • TV and radio production services;
  • TV and radio studios
  • Note: services can be combined.

 

Uplink capabilities:

 

  • LiveU500 & LiveU200 encoders. LiveU2000 decoders
  • Skype Broadcast
  • Fibre connections worldwide via Tata Communications

 

Contact: Patrick Singleton, CEO:

Email: psingleton@bbc.bm

Cell: +1-441-705-1547

Contact Information:

Sales


Ian Rawlins, Head of Programming & Special Projects & Sales: 441-824-2830, irawlins @bbc.bm

Carlise Todd, Sales: 441-295-2828 ext 245, ctodd@bbc.bm

Donna Ventura, Sales: 441-295-2828 ext 202, dventura@bbc.bm

General Email: sales@bbc.bm 

 

News


Tari Trott: 292-4992 ext 2ttrott@bbc.bm
Gary Moreno: 292-4992 ext 1gmoreno@bbc.bm
Jasmine Patterson: 292-4992 ext 4jpatterson@bbc.bm 

 

Accounts


Cleo Rayner: 295-2828 ext 224crayner@bbc.bm

 

Radio


Radio Production: Donnamae Masters 295-2828 ext 237 or 215, dmasters@bbc.bm
Ocean 89: 232-8989
Power 95: 292-9595
Inspire 105: 232-2105