Contact Us

International Media – Unilateral Services:

 

Bermuda Broadcasting can provide a range of unilateral broadcast services upon request, for the Americas Cup (May 26-June 27). Bermuda’s national (independent) broadcaster, our station is five minutes from the city of Hamilton and we also have broadcast facilities in the heart of the Americas Cup Village, with a terrific backdrop of the racing teams’ ‘pit lane.’

Waterfront view from Bermuda Broadcasting's studio in the AC Village.

We can provide:

 

  • Live event village feeds of the Team bases;
  • On-the-ground coordination services;
  • Camera crews, production and editing services;
  • Experienced journalists for live hits;
  • Live or pre-recorded interviews;
  • A range of broadcast equipment;
  • Transmission and uplink facilities;
  • TV and radio production services;
  • TV and radio studios (at the Americas Cup venue and at our main studios);
  • Note: services can be combined.

 

Uplink capabilities:

 

  • LiveU500 & LiveU200 encoders. LiveU2000 decoders
  • Teradek Cube encoders
  • Fibre connections worldwide via Tata Communications
  • Dark fibre from AC Village to TV studios
  • Additional 150Mbs DIA internet connection in AC Village
  • Broaman MUX-22

 

Contact: CEO Patrick Singleton:
Email: psingleton@bbc.bm
Cell: +1-441-705-1547

Use the contact form below to send us a general inquiry, or see the individual contact information below.

 

We’ll answer your inquiry as soon as possible!

4 Fort Hill Road, Prospect

441-295-2828

news@bermudabroadcasting.com

bermudabroadcasting.com

Sales
Dianne Brewer, Director of Sales & Marketing: 441-824-2832, dianne@bbc.bm
Ian Rawlins, Head of Programming & Special Projects: 441-824-2830, irawlins @bbc.bm
Carlise Todd, Sales: 441-295-2828 ext 245, ctodd@bbc.bm
Donna Ventura, Sales: 441-295-2828 ext 202, dventura@bbc.bm
General Email: sales@bbc.bm

 

Traffic
Sherwin Maybury: 441-295-2828 ext 225

 

News
Tari Trott: 292-4992 ext 2, ttrott@bbc.bm
Gary Moreno: 292-4992 ext 1, gmoreno@bbc.bm
Jasmine Patterson: 292-4992 ext 4, jpatterson@bbc.bm
Gareth Fletcher: 732-2911, fletchbda79@gmail.com

 

Accounts
Pam Senegas: 295-2828  ext 211, psenegas@bbc.bm
Cleo Rayner: 295-2828 ext 224, crayner@bbc.bm

 

Radio
Radio Production: Donnamae Masters 295-2828 ext 237 or 215, dmasters@bbc.bm
Ocean 89: 232-8989
Power 95: 292-9595
Inspire 105: 232-2105

 

Direct Lines
Kristy Burgess: 292-1340 (Power 95)
Don Bassett: 292-5795
David Lopes: 292-1340
Jay Radigun: 292-5795